Sales increase when reviewed by Verified users


People read online reviews before booking


Increase in Business that list reviews online


iKeva Banjara Hills

Banjara Hills


6 Reviews




sai srujan

1 year ago

its jst a cave and not at all a suitable working atmosphere


Kiran Kumar

1 year ago

My name is Kiran and I am from a company called The Thinking Team. I have signed up with ikeva KPHB for a two seater and due to loss in the business I have informed them in advance and after confirmation from their employee I have vacated the premises. I have follow-up with them on email (Gaurav and Prachi) for the advance return and I have clear email from Gaurav that ikeva is in the process and I will receive my refund in 10-15 days(dated Aug 3) and then I get another email response from Prachi on Sep 27 that they cannot refund the amount. I don't understand when one of their college has already agreed to everything and committed in writing that my refund is getting processed how can the other person say they will not be able to refund? Dosent make any sense. I would suggest no one to get intros trap.


Santosh Kumar Ch

1 year ago

Just dropped in to see a friend of mine who work here. Very nearly maintained and every aspect of a commercial space has been met. 👍


Umesh Shah

1 year ago

Came for biometrics for nigeria VISA requirement to iKeva, very helpful team , well organise set up. Met Mr Satish Penumala for my VISA procedure and he was wxtremly helpful and quickly completed my procedure

Sneed facilitates online discovery and booking of contemporary workspaces. Open Desks, Private Offices, Training Rooms or Meeting Rooms, we have a solution for all your needs.

© 2015 - 2020 Sneed Technologies Pvt.Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Sneed logo